user_mobilelogo

Oslo

Date Day Imsak Fajr Sunrise Dhur Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
01/01/2019 Tuesday 06:35 06:52 09:18 12:21 13:16 15:23 15:43 17:42
02/01/2019 Wednesday 06:35 06:51 09:18 12:21 13:18 15:25 15:45 17:43
03/01/2019 Thursday 06:35 06:51 09:17 12:22 13:19 15:26 15:46 17:44
04/01/2019 Friday 06:34 06:51 09:17 12:22 13:20 15:28 15:48 17:45
05/01/2019 Saturday 06:34 06:51 09:16 12:22 13:21 15:30 15:50 17:46
06/01/2019 Sunday 06:34 06:50 09:15 12:23 13:22 15:32 15:52 17:48
07/01/2019 Monday 06:33 06:50 09:14 12:23 13:24 15:33 15:53 17:49
08/01/2019 Tuesday 06:33 06:49 09:13 12:24 13:25 15:35 15:55 17:51
09/01/2019 Wednesday 06:32 06:49 09:12 12:24 13:27 15:37 15:57 17:52
10/01/2019 Thursday 06:31 06:48 09:11 12:25 13:28 15:39 15:59 17:53
11/01/2019 Friday 06:31 06:47 09:10 12:25 13:29 15:41 16:01 17:55
12/01/2019 Saturday 06:30 06:47 09:08 12:25 13:31 15:43 16:03 17:57
13/01/2019 Sunday 06:29 06:46 09:07 12:26 13:33 15:46 16:06 17:58
14/01/2019 Monday 06:28 06:45 09:05 12:26 13:34 15:48 16:08 18:00
15/01/2019 Tuesday 06:28 06:44 09:04 12:26 13:36 15:50 16:10 18:01
16/01/2019 Wednesday 06:27 06:43 09:02 12:27 13:37 15:52 16:12 18:03
17/01/2019 Thursday 06:26 06:42 09:01 12:27 13:39 15:55 16:15 18:05
18/01/2019 Friday 06:25 06:41 08:59 12:27 13:41 15:57 16:17 18:07
19/01/2019 Saturday 06:23 06:40 08:57 12:28 13:42 15:59 16:19 18:08
20/01/2019 Sunday 06:22 06:38 08:55 12:28 13:44 16:02 16:22 18:10
21/01/2019 Monday 06:21 06:37 08:54 12:28 13:46 16:04 16:24 18:12
22/01/2019 Tuesday 06:20 06:36 08:52 12:29 13:48 16:07 16:27 18:14
23/01/2019 Wednesday 06:18 06:35 08:50 12:29 13:50 16:09 16:29 18:16
24/01/2019 Thursday 06:17 06:33 08:48 12:29 13:51 16:12 16:32 18:18
25/01/2019 Friday 06:16 06:32 08:46 12:29 13:53 16:14 16:34 18:20
26/01/2019 Saturday 06:14 06:30 08:44 12:30 13:55 16:17 16:37 18:22
27/01/2019 Sunday 06:13 06:29 08:41 12:30 13:57 16:19 16:39 18:24
28/01/2019 Monday 06:11 06:27 08:39 12:30 13:59 16:22 16:42 18:26
29/01/2019 Tuesday 06:09 06:25 08:37 12:30 14:01 16:24 16:44 18:28
30/01/2019 Wednesday 06:08 06:24 08:35 12:30 14:03 16:27 16:47 18:30
31/01/2019 Thursday 06:06 06:22 08:33 12:30 14:04 16:30 16:50 18:32